Boys Swimming - Schedule

Friday, December 1, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Ketterin Inv.    5:45 PM Kettering Rec.
Centerville, Taylor, Greenville, Beavercreek at Fairmont    5:45 PM Kettering Rec Center
Beavercreek at Fairmont    5:45 PM
Northmont at Tipp City    6:30 PM Miami County Robinson YMCA in Troy
Wayne at Dayton Christian Sprint    7:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Mason Invitational    7:00 AM
Springboro at Mason Invitational    8:45 AM Mason High School
Thursday, December 7, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Diving Meet at Centerville    7:00 PM RexPlex
Friday, December 8, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Alter, Springboro, Xenia, Oakwood, Greenville at Fairmont    5:45 PM Kettering Rec Center
Springboro at Firebird Invitational    5:45 PM Kettering Rec Center
Saturday, December 9, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Trotwood Invitational    8:30 AM
Centerville, Carroll, Eaton at Beavercreek    2:00 PM
Centerville at Beavercreek    2:00 PM Wright State
Northmont at Troy    6:30 PM Miami County Robinson YMCA in Troy
Thursday, December 14, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne Invitational at Wayne    4:00 PM
Diving Meet at Centerville    7:00 PM RexPlex
Saturday, December 16, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Miamisburg    11:00 AM
Northmont at Butler Invitational    12:00 PM Wright State University
Wayne at Dayton Christian Invitational    3:00 PM
Fairmont at Alter HS    5:00 PM WC YMCA
open at Centerville    7:00 PM RexPlex
Springboro at Seton/Elder    TBA Keating Natatorium
Thursday, December 21, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Talawanda Inv.    12:00 PM Miami University
Springboro at Brave Invitational    TBA Miami University
Thursday, December 28, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Bluffton Holiday Invitational    10:00 AM
Friday, December 29, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at St. Charles HS    3:00 PM Columbus School for Girls
Saturday, December 30, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Bellbrook Invitational    2:00 PM
Springboro at Bellbrook Invitational    4:00 PM DRAC
Thursday, January 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Talawanda Tri Meet    5:30 PM
Friday, January 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Oakwood    5:00 PM WSU
Beavercreek at Troy    TBA
Saturday, January 6, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Red Devil Swimvitational    8:00 AM
Northmont at Tipp City    10:00 AM Trotwood Aquatic Center
Fairmont at Best iof the Nest Invite    10:00 AM DRAC
Springboro & Miamisburg at Centerville    7:00 PM RexPlex
Springboro at Centerville    TBA Washington Township Rec Center
Saturday, January 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Southwest Classic    7:00 AM Washington Township Rec Center
Northmont at Southwest Coaches Classic    9:00 AM West Carrollton YMCA
Fairmont at SW Classic    10:00 AM WC TMCA
Beavercreek at Classics    TBA
HS Classic at Centerville    TBA RexPlex
Wayne at Southwest Classic    TBA
Sunday, January 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Southwest Classic    7:00 AM Washington Township Rec Center
Northmont at Southwest Coaches Classic    9:00 AM West Carrollton YMCA
Wayne at Southwest Classic    TBA
HS Classic at Centerville    TBA RexPlex
Beavercreek at Classics    TBA
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Centerville    5:00 PM WTRC
Saturday, January 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greenville, Northwestern, Lebanon, Troy at Beavercreek    2:00 PM
Fairmont at Centerville Sprint Meet    5:00 PM WTRC
Chaminade Julienne High School, Brookville at Northmont    6:15 PM Kleptz YMCA
Wayne at Centerville Sprint    6:30 PM
CHS Sprint Meet at Centerville    7:00 PM RexPlex
Sunday, January 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne Quad at Wayne    1:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at GWOC Diving    TBA DRAC
Saturday, January 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at GWOC    9:00 AM
Fairmont at GWOC    10:00 AM DRAC
Springboro at GWOC Swimming    TBA DRAC
Northmont at GWOC Teams    TBA DRAC in Beavercreek
Centerville at GWOC    TBA DRAC
Beavercreek at GWOC    TBA
Friday, February 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Firebird Relays at Fairmont    5:45 PM Kettering Rec Center
Wayne at Firebird Relays    6:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Jim Matson JV Invite    5:00 PM WTRC
Matson Inv. at Centerville    7:00 PM RexPlex
Beavercreek at JV GWOC    TBA
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at HS Sectionals Diving    TBA West Clermont
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at HS Sectionals Diving    TBA West Clermont
Friday, February 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northmont at Sectionals    6:30 PM Trotwood Aquatic Center
Wayne at Boys Sectional    TBA
Beavercreek at Sectionals    TBA
Boys HS Sectionals at Centerville    TBA RexPlex
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at HS Districts Diving    TBA Miami University
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at HS Districts Diving    TBA Miami University
Friday, February 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne at Districts    TBA
Saturday, February 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northmont at Districts    10:45 AM Miami University
Wayne at Districts    TBA
Centerville at Boys HS Districts    TBA Miami University
Beavercreek at Districts    TBA
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at HS State    TBA Canton HS
Thursday, February 22, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at HS State    TBA Canton HS
Northmont at State    TBA Canton, OH
Friday, February 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at HS State    TBA Canton HS
Beavercreek at States - Prelims    TBA
Saturday, February 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at HS State    TBA Canton HS
Beavercreek at States - Finals    TBA

Alley Cat Design WesBanco