Football - Schedule

Thursday, August 17, 2023
RESULTS
Fairmont 24, Alter 21 Box Score
Xenia 36, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Friday, August 18, 2023
RESULTS
Northmont 28, Butler 10 Box Score
Centerville 30, Lakota East 12 Box Score
Lebanon 27, Springboro 14 Box Score
Miamisburg 49, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Springfield 27, Cleveland St. Ignatius 11 Box Score
Wayne 58, Fairfield 51 Box Score
Friday, August 25, 2023
RESULTS
Miamisburg 14, Bellbrook 10 Box Score
Dublin Coffman 22, Centerville 14 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 38, Fairmont 8 Box Score
Northmont 35, La Salle 31 Box Score
Pickerington Central 25, Wayne 20 Box Score
Withrow 29, Springboro 10 Box Score
Saturday, August 26, 2023
RESULTS
DeMatha Catholic, MD 35, Springfield 7 Box Score
Beavercreek 62, Ponitz 7 Box Score
Friday, September 1, 2023
RESULTS
Wayne 22, Akron St. Vincent-St. Mary 11 Box Score
Beavercreek 39, Thurgood Marshall 8 Box Score
Centerville 28, Pickerington Central 17 Box Score
Northmont 47, Dunbar 16 Box Score
Elder 28, Springboro 7 Box Score
La Salle 14, Fairmont 7 Box Score
Miamisburg 50, Ponitz 6 Box Score
Trotwood-Madison 21, Springfield 20 Box Score
Friday, September 8, 2023
RESULTS
Springboro 31, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Centerville 27, Miamisburg 14 Box Score
Fairmont 20, Northmont 14    Overtime Box Score
Wayne 27, Springfield 22 Box Score
Friday, September 15, 2023
RESULTS
Wayne 32, Miamisburg 24 Box Score
Centerville 14, Northmont 13 Box Score
Fairmont 17, Springboro 7 Box Score
Springfield 49, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 21, 2023
RESULTS
Miamisburg 36, Northmont 33 Box Score
Friday, September 22, 2023
RESULTS
Wayne 49, Beavercreek 27 Box Score
Centerville 16, Springboro 6 Box Score
Fairmont 10, Springfield 7 Box Score
Friday, September 29, 2023
RESULTS
Centerville 38, Beavercreek 6 Box Score
Miamisburg 28, Fairmont 17 Box Score
Springfield 28, Springboro 9 Box Score
Northmont 26, Wayne 24 Box Score
Friday, October 6, 2023
RESULTS
Miamisburg 28, Beavercreek 10 Box Score
Wayne 27, Fairmont 23 Box Score
Northmont 31, Springboro 24 Box Score
Centerville 24, Springfield 16 Box Score
Friday, October 13, 2023
RESULTS
Centerville 21, Fairmont 6 Box Score
Springfield 30, Miamisburg 27 Box Score
Northmont 45, Beavercreek 7 Box Score
Springboro 40, Wayne 8 Box Score
Friday, October 20, 2023
RESULTS
Fairmont 35, Beavercreek 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 21, Springboro 9 Box Score
Springfield 14, Northmont 3 Box Score
Wayne 32, Centerville 16 Box Score
Friday, October 27, 2023
RESULTS
Centerville 23, Olentangy Orange 6    Postseason Box Score
Miamisburg 34, Delaware Hayes 14    Postseason Box Score
Dublin Coffman 14, Fairmont 7    Postseason Box Score
Northmont 35, Fairborn 0    Postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 35, Springboro 13    Postseason Box Score
Springfield 38, Wayne 14    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 3, 2023
RESULTS
Springfield 17, Centerville 10    Postseason Box Score
Lewis Center Olentangy 38, Miamisburg 21    Postseason Box Score
Harrison 20, Northmont 17    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 10, 2023
RESULTS
Springfield 37, Lewis Center Olentangy 24    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 17, 2023
RESULTS
Springfield 21, Dublin Coffman 14    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 24, 2023
RESULTS
Springfield 26, Moeller 19    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Friday, December 1, 2023
RESULTS
Lakewood St. Edward 31, Springfield 21    Postseason Box Score


WesBanco Alley Cat Design