Boys Lacrosse - Schedule

Friday, March 19, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 15, Archbishop Alter 3 Box Score
Saturday, March 20, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 15, Lincoln 7 Box Score
Milford 19, Miamisburg 4 Box Score
New Albany 11, Centerville 8 Box Score
Monday, March 22, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 9, Northmont 3 Box Score
Centerville 16, Beavercreek 4 Box Score
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 6, Fairmont 5    Overtime Box Score
Tipp City 17, Northmont 3 Box Score
Friday, March 26, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 17, Northmont 2 Box Score
Springboro 12, Centerville 4 Box Score
Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 9, Marysville 3 Box Score
Moeller 13, Centerville 3 Box Score
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 17, Edgewood 5 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 13, Milford 10 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Upper Arlington 17, Centerville 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Talawanda 16, Beavercreek 14 Box Score
Centerville 10, Westerville South 4 Box Score
Monday, April 5, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 19, Northmont 1 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 16, Northmont 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Westerville South 10, Beavercreek 8 Box Score
Centerville 14, Pickerington North 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood High School 11, Northmont 4 Box Score
Centerville 11, Pickerington Central 6 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 8, Northmont 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 13, Miamisburg 3 Box Score
Springboro 11, Mason 3 Box Score
Beavercreek 9, Bellbrook 8 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 9, Loveland 4 Box Score
Beavercreek 11, Fairmont 5 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Toledo St. Francis De Sales 11, Centerville 6 Box Score
Miamisburg 9, Walnut Hills 5 Box Score
Springboro 10, Milford 4 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 20, Northmont 0 Box Score
Springboro 9, Sycamore 4 Box Score
Worthington Kilbourne 11, Centerville 8 Box Score
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
RESULTS
Xenia High School 4, Northmont 2 Box Score
BIshop Fenwick 12, Beavercreek 11 Box Score
Springboro 13, Mariemont 6 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Dublin Coffman 17, Centerville 7 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 15, Edgewood 5 Box Score
La Salle 14, Northmont 1 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Little Miami 8, Northmont 7 Box Score
Hilliard Davidson 17, Beavercreek 2 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Tipp City 15, Northmont 1 Box Score
Oakwood 12, Beavercreek 11    Overtime Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Carroll 15, Northmont 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 29, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 11, Beavercreek 7 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 16, Elder 3 Box Score
Miamisburg 15, Little Miami 5 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood High School 14, Northmont 2 Box Score
Lebanon 18, Beavercreek 8 Box Score
Centerville 4, Lakota West 3    Overtime Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 17, Wyoming 6 Box Score
Beavercreek 16, Clinton-Massie 2 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 13, Taylor 1 Box Score
Xenia 11, Northmont 3 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Anderson 11, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Lebanon at Centerville   score not reported
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Olentangy Orange at Centerville   score not reported
Pickerington Central 18, Northmont 1 Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Oakwood at Northmont   score not reported
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont at CJ   score not reported
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 13, Fairmont 5    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 15, Miamisburg 5    postseason Box Score
Upper Arlington 21, Beavercreek 1    postseason Box Score
Friday, May 21, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 16, Lakota East 3    postseason Box Score


WesBanco Alley Cat Design