Boys Volleyball - Schedule

Friday, March 26, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville d. Lakota East 25-16, 25-18, 27-25 Box Score
Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Gahanna Lincoln 25-17, 25-21, 21-25, 20-25, 15-11 Box Score
Walsh Jesuit d. Beavercreek 25-15, 23-25, 25-18, 25-21 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont d. Fairmont 25-21, 25-18, 25-21 Box Score
Beavercreek d. St. Charles Prep Academy 25-20, 25-23, 25-23 Box Score
Elder d. Centerville 25-17, 27-25, 25-15 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont d. Middletown 25-16, 25-15, 25-8 Box Score
Beavercreek d. Lakota West 25-15, 25-13, 25-16 Box Score
Thursday, April 1, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont d. Wayne 25-8, 25-13, 25-18 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield d. Fairmont 25-20, 25-16 Box Score
Fairmont d. Mt. Vernon 25-21, 9-25, 25-19 Box Score
Worthington Kilbourne d. Fairmont 25-12, 16-25, 25-10 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville d. Beavercreek 25-19, 25-23, 22-25, 21-25, 15-6 Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Badin d. Centerville 25-21, 25-19 Box Score
Badin d. Northmont 25-12, 25-20 Box Score
Centerville d. Northmont 25-21, 25-10, 25-18 Box Score
Beavercreek d. Wayne 25-7, 25-7, 25-9 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Edgewood d. Wayne 25-11, 25-15, 25-20 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Elder d. Beavercreek 25-21, 20-25, 25-18, 25-15 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Chillicothe d. Wayne 25-6, 25-13, 25-18 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont d. Chaminade Julienne 25-23, 25-23, 17-25, 25-18 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Beavercreek 25-19, 25-15, 25-21 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Northmont 25-18, 25-21, 22-25, 25-17 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West d. Wayne 25-11, 25-14 Box Score
Fairmont d. Milford 25-22, 25-15 Box Score
Royalmont Academy d. Wayne 25-15, 25-13 Box Score
Fairmont d. Lakota East 25-19, 28-26 Box Score
Wayne d. Reynoldsburg 20-25, 25-23, 25-13 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Fairmont 25-21, 17-25, 25-18, 25-21 Box Score
Centerville d. Wayne 25-6, 25-16, 25-20 Box Score
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
RESULTS
Fenwick d. Beavercreek 25-18, 25-14, 23-25, 26-24 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Centerville 25-19, 25-17, 25-23 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Lakota East 25-10, 25-17, 27-25 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville d. Jackson 25-18, 18-25, 25-15, 25-22 Box Score
Loveland d. Fairmont 22-25, 29-27, 25-13 Box Score
Mason d. Fairmont 25-20, 17-25, 25-15 Box Score
McNicholas d. Fairmont 26-24, 25-17 Box Score
St. Xavier d. Centerville 25-21, 21-25, 25-19, 25-15 Box Score
Moeller d. Centerville 22-25, 22-25, 25-21, 25-21, 15-2 Box Score
Sunday, April 25, 2021
RESULTS
Bishop-Hartley d. Wayne 25-17, 26-24 Box Score
Wayne d. St. Charles (B) 25-21, 22-25, 25-16 Box Score
Middletown d. Wayne 25-11, 25-11 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Walnut Hills d. Centerville 18-25, 25-12, 23-25, 26-21, 16-14 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont d. Wayne 25-7, 25-14, 25-7 Box Score
Elder d. Beavercreek 25-16, 25-20, 25-14 Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Carroll d. Northmont 25-17, 25-19, 25-20 Box Score
Fenwick d. Fairmont 25-12, 25-11, 21-25, 25-16 Box Score
Thursday, April 29, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont d. Wayne 25-12, 25-19, 25-15 Box Score
Beavercreek d. Centerville 22-25, 25-18, 23-25, 25-17, 15-9 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville d. Fairmont 25-18, 25-23, 22-25, 25-13 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Olentangy Orange 25-23, 25-16, 25-23 Box Score
Centerville d. Fairfield 25-15, 27-25 Box Score
Fenwick d. Centerville 25-13, 25-16 Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Chillicothe d. Wayne 25-13, 25-8, 25-16 Box Score
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville d. Northmont 25-21, 25-19, 25-20 Box Score
Sycamore d. Fairmont 22-25, 19-25, 25-21, 25-19, 15-10 Box Score
Beavercreek d. Wayne 25-10, 25-6, 25-10 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont d. Princeton 25-15, 25-23, 25-18 Box Score
Moeller d. Beavercreek 25-18, 25-14, 25-14 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville d. Fairmont 24-26, 25-15, 24-26, 25-11, 15-8 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Alter d. Centerville 25-20, 16-25, 25-22 Box Score
Carroll d. Fairmont 25-15, 25-17 Box Score
Olentangy d. Northmont 16-25, 26-24, 25-20 Box Score
Carroll d. Centerville 25-13, 25-11 Box Score
Alter d. Northmont 25-17, 25-19 Box Score
Olentangy d. Fairmont 29-27, 25-18 Box Score
Beavercreek d. Hilliard Darby 25-22, 24-26, 25-10, 23-25, 15-11 Box Score
Centerville d. Olentangy High School 25-23, 25-19 Box Score
Alter d. Fairmont 25-22, 25-19 Box Score
Carroll d. Northmont 26-24, 25-20 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Hamilton d. Wayne 25-15, 25-11 Box Score
St. Charles (B) d. Wayne 25-18, 25-22 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Northmont 23-25, 25-22, 25-17, 24-26, 15-12 Box Score
Moeller d. Centerville 25-9, 25-17, 25-19 Box Score
Fairmont d. Wayne 25-8, 25-9, 25-11 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Chillicothe 25-16, 25-21, 25-10 Box Score
Northmont d. Lakota East 19-25, 25-21, 25-23, 16-25, 15-10 Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont d. Hilliard Davidson 25-23, 25-23, 18-25, 25-19 Box Score
Centerville d. Wayne 25-7, 25-14, 25-7 Box Score
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Roger Bacon d. Wayne 25-14, 27-25 Box Score
Mason d. Wayne 25-8, 25-8 Box Score
Monday, May 17, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Middletown 25-11, 25-12, 25-10 Box Score
Northmont d. Fairmont 25-22, 20-25, 26-24, 25-20 Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont d. Hamilton 25-15, 25-10, 25-23 Box Score
Lakota West d. Northmont 25-23, 25-22, 15-25, 21-25, 15-10 Box Score
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
RESULTS
St. Charles d. Northmont 9-25, 25-20, 25-23, 27-25 Box Score
Beavercreek d. Fairmont 25-13, 25-17, 25-15 Box Score
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
Fenwick d. Northmont 25-19, 25-19, 25-20 Box Score
Edgewood d. Wayne 25-20, 25-6, 25-21 Box Score
Monday, May 24, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville d. Middletown 25-7, 25-9, 25-12    postseason
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Lakota West 25-19, 25-13, 25-11    postseason Box Score
Lakota East d. Wayne 25-10, 25-8, 25-11    postseason Box Score
Saturday, May 29, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek d. Lakota East 25-13, 25-17, 25-22    postseason Box Score
Saturday, June 5, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller at Centerville   score not reported
Elder d. Beavercreek 25-18, 23-25, 25-19, 25-21    postseason Box Score


WesBanco Alley Cat Design