Softball - Schedule

Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 10, Kings 6 Box Score
Northmont 11, Fairborn 1 Box Score
Bishop Watterson 15, Springfield 7 Box Score
Greenville 15, Wayne 5 Box Score
Miamisburg 7, Centerville 5 Box Score
Fairmont 10, Tecumseh 9 Box Score
Bishop Watterson 7, Springfield 2 Box Score
Beavercreek 11, West Carrollton 4 Box Score
WLS 13, Wayne 1 Box Score
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Hazel High ( AL) 5, Springboro 1 Box Score
Springboro 9, Hatton High ( AL) 8 Box Score
Beavercreek 11, Graham 1 Box Score
Shawnee 4, Northmont 1 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 8, Wayne 6 Box Score
Bradford 16, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Sparkman High (AL) 8, Springboro 1 Box Score
Rehobeth High (AL) 5, Springboro 2 Box Score
Beavercreek 3, Kenton Ridge 1 Box Score
Centerville 10, Edgewood 0 Box Score
Western Brown 29, Fairmont 7 Box Score
Miamisburg 5, Kings 0 Box Score
Brookville 6, Northmont 5 Box Score
Tecumseh 18, Springfield 8 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Hatton High ( AL) 15, Springboro 5 Box Score
Beavercreek 7, Edgewood 5 Box Score
Fairborn 6, Fairmont 4 Box Score
Greenville 15, Springfield 2 Box Score
Friday, April 2, 2021
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 13, Fairmont 3 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 20, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Northwestern 20, Fairmont 10 Box Score
Springfield 9, West Carrollton 6 Box Score
Wayne 20, Stebbins 4 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Greenville 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 11, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Northwestern 9, Fairmont 5 Box Score
Springfield 4, West Carrollton 2 Box Score
Wayne 14, Stebbins 13 Box Score
Beavercreek 9, Mechanicsburg 7 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 12, Colerain 0 Box Score
Fairmont 18, Waynesville 3 Box Score
Northmont 4, Kenton Ridge 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 5, Springboro 1 Box Score
Centerville 11, Springfield 0 Box Score
Fairmont 7, Northmont 6 Box Score
Miamisburg 18, Wayne 1 Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 7, Wayne 1 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 11, Springboro 3 Box Score
Miamisburg 9, Lebanon 1 Box Score
Centerville 10, Little Miami 2 Box Score
Mason 6, Centerville 3 Box Score
Miamisburg 7, Milford 6 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont 10, Tippecanoe 0 Box Score
London 14, Springfield 4 Box Score
Wayne 17, Carroll 0 Box Score
Northmont 10, Tippecanoe 5 Box Score
London 17, Springfield 13 Box Score
Wayne 19, Carroll 2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 10, Brookville 1 Box Score
Lebanon 13, Springboro 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 9, Springfield 1 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 13, Springfield 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 5, Centerville 2 Box Score
Northmont 12, Wayne 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 18, Franklin 12 Box Score
Miamisburg 13, Centerville 12 Box Score
Springfield 18, Catholic Central 4 Box Score
Northmont 13, Wayne 1 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 6, Canfield 2 Box Score
Miamisburg 4, Northmont 0 Box Score
Springboro 10, Wayne 5 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Keystone 21, Centerville 6 Box Score
Triad 8, Wayne 2 Box Score
West Clermont 10, Wayne 8 Box Score
Centerville 7, Hillsdale 2 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 3, Beavercreek 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 10, Northmont 1 Box Score
Springboro 14, Wayne 7 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 13, Wayne 0 Box Score
Northmont 8, Centerville 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 10, Xenia 0 Box Score
Lakota West 16, Springboro 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 16, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 14, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Northmont 2, Centerville 1 Box Score
Springboro 5, Springfield 4 Box Score
Beavercreek 10, Wayne 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont 12, Versailles 5 Box Score
Fairborn 23, Wayne 7 Box Score
Springfield 16, Northeastern 6 Box Score
Miamisburg 2, Bradford 0 Box Score
Northmont 11, Versailles 1 Box Score
Fairborn 14, Wayne 2 Box Score
Beavercreek at Western Brown   Canceled
Springfield 11, Northeastern 2 Box Score
Lebanon 14, Centerville 4 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 2, Beavercreek 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Centerville 20, Fairmont 10 Box Score
Northmont 5, Springboro 3 Box Score
Springfield 13, Wayne 3 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 11, Talawanda 8 Box Score
Springboro 5, Franklin 4 Box Score
Springfield 11, Springboro 8 Box Score
Beavercreek 12, Talawanda 2 Box Score
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 7, Beavercreek 5 Box Score
Northmont 7, Springboro 0 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 4, Springboro 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 10, Springfield 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 3, Northmont 1 Box Score
Fairmont 15, Wayne 3 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Northmont 2, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Milford 12, Centerville 4 Box Score
Miami East 11, Wayne 0 Box Score
Butler 16, Fairmont 3 Box Score
Centerville 3, Ursuline Academy 1 Box Score
Miami East 3, Wayne 2 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Fairmont 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Centerville 13, Wayne 4 Box Score
Northmont 6, Springfield 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 8, Springboro 4 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 11, Fairmont 7 Box Score
Springfield 16, Centerville 11 Box Score
Beavercreek 4, Northmont 3 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek at Fairmont   Canceled
Miamisburg 8, Springboro 0 Box Score
Northmont 11, Springfield 0 Box Score
Centerville 15, Wayne 1 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 15, Mount Notre Dame 2 Box Score
Centerville 13, Springboro 1 Box Score
Northmont 6, Eaton 0 Box Score
Fairmont 11, Springfield 10 Box Score
Northmont 12, Eaton 1 Box Score
Fairmont 16, Springfield 6 Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Springfield 5, Butler 1    postseason Box Score
Northmont 9, Fairmont 0    postseason Box Score
Tecumseh 8, Springboro 3    postseason Box Score
Centerville 14, Troy 6    postseason Box Score
Xenia 5, Wayne 4    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 11, Beavercreek 1 Box Score
Springboro 19, Fairmont 4 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 11, Piqua 1    postseason Box Score
Miamisburg 10, Xenia 0    postseason Box Score
Centerville 5, Northmont 2    postseason Box Score
Tecumseh 9, Springfield 6    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Centerville 4, Fairmont 1 Box Score
Springfield 10, Wayne 0 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 11, Wayne 8 Box Score
Beavercreek 4, Teays Valley 1 Box Score
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 3, Centerville 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 7, Carlisle 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Centerville 1    Extra Innings    postseason Box Score
Miamisburg 11, Sidney 0    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg at Springfield   PPD
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 2, Kings 0    postseason Box Score
Western Brown 3, Miamisburg 2    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 27, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 5, Western Brown 4    postseason Box Score
Saturday, May 29, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 5, Beavercreek 3    postseason Box Score


Alley Cat Design WesBanco