Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont at Miamisburg Inv       
Fairmont at Miamisburg Inv       
Centerville at Sycamore Invitational (321) 5th/20       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Alter 176, Miamisburg 224       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at NDA Invitational (332) 4th/20       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at Pickerington Invitational (324) 5th/20       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont at Beavercreek Inv       
Centerville 307, 1st/16 : Beavercreek Invitational 308       
Fairmont at Beavercreek Inv       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville at Lakota East Invitational (340) 7th/15       
Northmont at Diana Schwab Inv       
Diana Schwab Inv at Fairmont       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Xenia 195, Miamisburg 207       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Alter 177, Lebanon 218       
Monday, August 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Lady Elk Invitational    7:30 AM Yankee Trace GC
Northmont at Lady Elks Inv    7:30 AM The Golf Club at Yankee Trace
Lebanon at Alter    3:30 PM Pipestone GC
Fairmont at Troy    4:00 PM Miami Shores GC
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Lebanon    3:30 PM Harmon GC
Thursday, August 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Lebanon    3:30 PM Harmon GC
Fairmont at Lebanon    3:30 PM Harmon GC
Northmont at Miamisburg    3:30 PM Meadowbrook at Clayton
Saturday, August 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at The Fall Open    2:00 PM New Albany Links
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northmont at Fairmont    3:30 PM Community GC
Springboro at Lebanon    4:30 PM Harmon GC
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Greenville    3:30 PM Turtle Creek CC
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at Lebanon    4:30 PM Harmon GC
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at New Albany Invitational    2:00 PM New Albany CC
Fairmont at Miamisburg    3:00 PM Mound GC
Lebanon at Springboro    3:15 PM Heatherwoode GC
Thursday, September 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clinton Massie at Lebanon    4:30 PM Harmon GC
Sunday, September 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Mason Invitational    1:00 PM Kings Island GC
Monday, September 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Alter Invitational    9:00 AM NCR CC
West Carrollton at Fairmont    3:30 PM Community GC
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Beavercreek    3:30 PM Beavercreek GC
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Springboro    3:00 PM Heatherwood GC
Lebanon at Miamisburg    3:30 PM Mound GC
Thursday, September 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Beavercreek Invitational    8:30 AM Beavercreek GC
Fairmont at Vandalia Butler    3:30 PM Cassel Hills GC
Northmont at Springboro    4:00 PM Heatherwoode Golf Club
Saturday, September 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Arrow Invitational    1:30 PM Highland Meadows GC
Monday, September 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Clinton Massie    3:30 PM Wilmington Elks GC
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Xenia    3:30 PM WGC
Centerville at Springboro    4:30 PM Yankee Trace
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Waynesville at Lebanon    3:30 PM Harmon GC
Tipp City at Fairmont    4:30 PM Community GC
Thursday, September 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at UA Invitational    9:00 AM Brookside CC
Troy at Fairmont    3:30 PM Community GC
Saturday, September 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at St Angela Merici Invitational    2:00 PM Makatewah CC
Monday, September 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Celtic Invitational    10:00 AM Darby Creek GC
Fairmont at Northmont    3:30 PM Meadowbrook CC
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at GWOC Championship    8:30 AM Beavercreek GC
Northmont at GWOC    9:00 AM Beavercreek Golf Club
Fairmont at GWOC    9:00 AM Beavercreek GC
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at OHSAA Dayton Sectionals    8:30 AM Yankee Trace
Fairmont at OHSAA Dayton Sectionals    9:00 AM Yankee Trace GC
Northmont at OHSAA Dayton Sectionals    9:00 AM The Golf Club at Yankee Trace
Thursday, October 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at OSAA SW District Tournament    8:30 AM Beavercreek GC

WesBanco Alley Cat Design