Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 04, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 319, Panther Invitational (1st/18) 323       
Troy 210, Butler 222       
Monday, August 07, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 306, GWOC Pre Season (1st/13) 342       
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
RESULTS
Sycamore Invitational (7th) 356 0, Springboro 0       
Centerville 309, Sycamore Invitational (1st/21) 321       
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 178, Clinton Massie 206       
Thursday, August 10, 2017
RESULTS
Alter 189, Butler 205       
Miamisburg 190, Valley View 220       
Springboro 174, Sycamore 191       
Lebanon 170, Middletown 246       
Friday, August 11, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 310, Sycamore 353       
Monday, August 14, 2017
RESULTS
Troy 211, Greenville 217       
Skyhawk Invitational (4th) 358 0, Springboro 0       
Centerville 300, Skyhawk Invitational (1st/7) 317       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Mason 170, Springboro 177       
Beavercreek 193, Greenville 198       
Northmont 204, Tippecanoe 210       
Miamisburg 191, Franklin 229       
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RESULTS
Miamisburg 191, Northmont 192       
Northmont 198, Butler 231       
Thursday, August 17, 2017
RESULTS
Greenville 209, Piqua 219       
Monday, August 21, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 301, Lady Elk Invitational (1st/16) 310       
LEI (8th) 343 0, Springboro 0       
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RESULTS
Northmont 194, Greenville 203       
Beavercreek 193, Piqua 222       
Fairmont 184, Butler 203       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Beavercreek 189, Miamisburg 193       
Centerville 156, Lakota East 169       
Tippecanoe 176, Wapak 191, Piqua 199       
Greenville 191, Butler 214       
Springboro 178, CJ 201       
Saturday, August 26, 2017
RESULTS
Fall Classic (2nd/14) 316 0, Centerville 0       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Miamisburg 182, Troy 208       
Tippecanoe 193, Beavercreek 208       
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 139, Fairmont 185       
Piqua 210, Franklin Monroe 235       
Northmont 208, Beavercreek 208       
Chaminade Julienne 184, Troy 224       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Northmont 186, Piqua 190       
Greenville 215, West Carrollton 302       
Lebanon 169, Waynesville 223       
CJ 179, Butler 231       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 185, Fairmont 190       
Beavercreek 190, Butler 218       
Ursuline Academy 164, Springboro 178       
Winchester 195, Greenville 199, Tri Village 235       
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 180, Alter 203       
Troy 197, Piqua 208       
Springboro 181, Northmont 203       
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
RESULTS
Northmont 197, Troy 221       
Alter 176, Fairmont 180, Miamisburg 194       
Lebanon 181, Waynesville 246       
Butler 194, Piqua 199, Miami East 201       
Thursday, September 07, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 176, Clinton Massie 195       
Tippecanoe 196, Greenville 208       
Beavercreek 189, Fairmont 224       
Butler 196, Troy 208       
Lakota East 168, Springboro 187       
Monday, September 11, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 181, CJ 185, Miamisburg 204       
Troy 205, Fairmont 211       
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 165, Oakwood 9hole Invitational (1st/9) 165 203       
Greenville 199, Troy 211       
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
RESULTS
Miamisburg 195, Butler 226       
Piqua 208, Covingtom 252       
Northmont 205, Greenville 224       
Tippecanoe 188, miami east 213       
Thursday, September 14, 2017
RESULTS
Fairmont 215, Greenville 222       
Lebanon 177, Beavercreek 222       
Northmont 203, Piqua 243       
Centerville 149, Springboro 162, Oakwood 223       
Saturday, September 16, 2017
RESULTS
Arrow Invitational (2nd/9) 314 0, Centerville 0       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Celtic Invitational (4th/9) 320 0, Centerville 0       
Greenville 224, West Carrollton 294       
Springboro 182, Lebanon 183, Little Miami 233       
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 324, GCGA Fall Epic (1st/6) 336       
GCGA Invitational (4th) 363 0, Springboro 0       
Fairmont 190, Miamisburg 198       
Tippecanoe 192, Troy 215       
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
RESULTS
Greenville 198, Piqua 232       
Beavercreek 200, Troy 218       
Fairmont 198, Oakwood 238       
Thursday, September 21, 2017
RESULTS
Beavercreek 194, Greenville 203       
Springboro 165, Miamisburg 208       
Northmont 188, Troy 200       
Butler 204, Piqua 209       
Fairmont 194, Tippecanoe 196       
Saturday, September 23, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 312, St Angela Invitational (1st/10) 321       
Monday, September 25, 2017
RESULTS
Northmont 203, Fairmont 220       
Lebanon 186, Edgewood 211       
Centerville 164, Butler 199       
Troy 201, Miami East 206       
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 174, Edgewood 225       
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 310, GWOC Post Season (1st/12) 329       
Thursday, September 28, 2017
RESULTS
Lebanon 178, Sycamore 181       
Northmont 202, Miamisburg 209       
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 302, Dayton Sectionals (1st/12) 302 375       
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
RESULTS
Centerville 324, SW District Tournament (1st/12) 324 345       
Saturday, October 21, 2017
RESULTS
OHSAA State Championship (2nd/12) 310, 302 0, Centerville 0       

Alley Cat Design WesBanco