Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro at Lakota East Invitational       
Northmont at Urbana Invitational       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont at Miamisburg Invitational       
Fairmont at Viking Invitational 336, 2/15       
Springboro at Oakwood Invitational       
Miamisburg at Miamisburg Invitational       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Fairmont 375, Lebanon 405       
Miamisburg 356, Xenia 370, Springfield 457       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont at Greenville Invitational       
Fairmont at Greenville Invitational 375, 7/11       
Saturday, August 10, 2019
RESULTS
Lebanon at Sycamore Invitational       
Springboro at Sycamore Invitational       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Springfield at Clark Co Inv       
Fairmont at Troy Invitational 343, 6/13       
Northmont at Troy Invitational       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont at Diana Schwab Mixed Invitational       
Lebanon at Schwab Invitational       
Fairmont at Diana Schwab Mixed Invitational 194, 8/9       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont 180, Fairmont 181       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Loveland 154, Lebanon 178       
Saturday, August 17, 2019
RESULTS
Springboro at Moeller Invitational       
Springfield at Arrow Inv       
Centerville at Moller Invite       
Monday, August 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at LaSalle Invite    12:30 PM Clovernook
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Lakota East    3:30 PM Shaker Run
Xenia at Fairmont    4:00 PM Beavercreek Golf Club
Springfield at Centerville    4:00 PM Yankee Trace
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Badin    3:15 PM Twin
Brookville at Northmont    4:00 PM Meadowbrook at Clayton
Springfield at Emmanuel Christian    4:00 PM Elks GC
Thursday, August 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Springboro    3:30 PM Shaker Run
Springboro at Lebanon    4:00 PM Shaker Run GC
Miamisburg at Northmont    4:00 PM Meadowbrook at Clayton
Monday, August 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Elk Invitational    8:00 AM Yankee Trace GC
Fairmont at Elk Invitational    8:00 AM Golf Club @ Yankee Trace
Elk Invite at Centerville    8:00 AM Yankee Trace
Springfield at Fairborn    4:00 PM Twin Base GC
Northmont, Butler High School at Troy High School    4:00 PM Troy CC
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon, Lakota West at Fairfield    3:54 PM Walden Ponds
Fairmont at Miamisburg    4:00 PM PipeStone Golf Club
Springboro at Oakwood    4:00 PM Moraine CC
Thursday, August 29, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springfield at Northwestern    4:00 PM Reid GC
Troy High School at Northmont    4:00 PM Meadowbrook at Clayton
Centerville at Springboro    4:30 PM Glenview GC
Saturday, August 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Upper Arlington Invite    4:30 PM Pinnacle GC
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Fairmont Invite    8:00 AM Glenview GC
Springfield at Firebird Ina    8:00 AM Beavercreek GC
Northmont at Fairmont Firebird Invitational    8:00 AM Beavercreek Golf Club
Fairmont at 33rd Firebird Invitational    9:00 AM Beavercreek Golf Club
Springboro at Firebird Invitational    9:00 AM Beavercreek GC
Lebanon at Fairmont Invitational    9:00 AM Beavercreek
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Springfield    4:00 PM Springfield Elks Golf Club
Thursday, September 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northmont at Centerville (Black)    4:00 PM Golf Club at Yankee Trace
Lakota East at Springboro    4:00 PM Heatherwoode GC
Saturday, September 7, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at St. Charles Invite    8:00 AM Brookside CC
Springfield at Shawnee Inv    1:00 PM Reid GC
Sunday, September 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Hadley Invitational    1:30 PM Glenview GC
Monday, September 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Alter Invitational    11:00 AM Miami Valley
Fairmont at Knight Invitational    11:00 AM Miami Valley Golf Club
Centerville at Alter Invite    12:00 PM MVCC
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northmont at Xenia High School    4:00 PM WGC Golf Course
Springfield at Carroll    4:00 PM Elks GC
St. X at Springboro    4:00 PM Heatherwoode GC
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Springfield Invite    8:00 AM Reid North
Fairmont at Wildcat Invitational    10:00 AM Reid Park Golf Course (North)
Northmont at Springfield Wildcat Invitational    10:00 AM Reid North Golf Course
Springfield at Springfield Inv    10:00 AM Reid GC
Lebanon at Alter    3:30 PM Shaker Run
Thursday, September 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Wyoming    3:30 PM TBD
Sycamore - Match Play at Springboro    4:00 PM Heatherwoode GC
Saturday, September 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Trojan Invite    8:00 AM Findlay CC
Lebanon at Springboro Invitational    9:00 AM Heatherwoode
Springboro at Springboro Invitational    9:00 AM Heatherwoode GC
Monday, September 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Battling Beaver Invite    8:00 AM Beavercreek GC
Northmont at Beavercreek Invitational    8:00 AM Beavercreek Golf Club
Springfield at Beavercreek Inv    9:00 AM Beavercreek GC
Fairmont at Beavercreek Invitational    9:00 AM Beavercreek Golf Club
Springboro at Edgewood    4:00 PM Brown's Run CC
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Middletown    3:30 PM Wildwood
Tipp City High School, Carroll High School at Northmont    4:00 PM Meadowbrook at Clayton
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Lakota West    2:30 PM Shaker Run
Springfield at Tippecanoe    4:00 PM Reid GC
Fairmont at Alter    4:00 PM Moraine Country Club
Monday, September 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springfield at Fairborn    4:00 PM Elks GC
Fairmont, Tippecanoe at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Country Club
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at GWOC    8:00 AM Yankee Trace
Lebanon at GWOC    8:30 AM Yankee Trace
Fairmont at Northmont(Firebolt Cup)    4:00 PM Meadowbrook Golf Course
NorthFairMontMont FireBolt Cup (Match Play) at Northmont    4:00 PM Meadowbrook at Clayton
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springfield at Xenia    4:00 PM Reid GC
Thursday, September 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at GWOC    8:30 AM Yankee Trace GC
Northmont at GWOC Postseason Tournament    8:30 AM Golf Club at Yankee Trace
Springfield at GWOC Inv    8:30 AM Yankee Trace
Fairmont at GWOC Championship    9:00 AM Golf Club @ Yankee Trace
Monday, September 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at Sectional Tournament    8:00 AM Yankee Trace GC
Springfield at OHSAA Sectional    8:30 AM Reid GC
Northmont at Div. 1 Sectional Golf Tournament    9:00 AM Golf Club at Yankee Trace
Fairmont at SWDAB Sectional Tournament    9:00 AM Golf Club @ Yankee Trace
Lebanon at Sectionals    TBA Yankee Trace
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springboro at District Tournament    8:00 AM Glenview GC
Fairmont at SWDAB District Tournament    9:00 AM Glenview Golf Course

WesBanco Alley Cat Design